Board of directors

  • Laure Schnapper, Chairwoman
  • Patrick Berman, Treasurer
  • Isabelle Friedman (Alternate : Nathalie Bardon)
  • Emmanuelle Bensimon-Weiler
  • Laurence Borot
  • Bruno Fraitag
  • Paule-Henriette Lévy
  • Béatrice Rosenberg
  • Dominique Schnapper
  • Hervé Roten, Director

You may also like

Ani Maamin - Ben Zion Shenker

Discover the audio collections of the EIJM

Release of a new musical score by Serge Kaufmann: Katouna, for clarinette and cello

Release of the musical score Katouna by Serge Kaufman, at the EIJM’s editions

The interpretation of rites

Broadcasted on French radio France Culture, on October 5 & 12, 2014, Marc-Alain Ouaknin invites in his program "Talmudiques" Hervé Roten who (…)

Training of Music Teachers of Paris - 2011

The CFMJ continues its educational action by organising another training day for music teachers in Paris. In the program : a large overview on (…)

The CFMJ at the Festival of Jewish Culture in Paris

Conferences, round table and concerts : find all the events co-organized by the CFMJ at the Festival of Jewish Culture in Paris, on June 29 and (…)