Kol Nidrei, Hashkivenu, Vay’khulu haShamayim, Shma Koleinu, Lakol Zman v’Et, Elégie for cello and piano, Shlosha Yeladim, Sonata for piano

Release of eight new musical scores by Itaï Daniel at the EIJM publishing house

Following the release of his Ten Shabbat tunes, four for choir and piano and six for vocals and piano, the EIJM publishing house is proud to announce the release of eight new original musical scores written by ltaï Daniel, composer, pianist and conductor, born in Israel.

An opportunity to discover his beautiful Kol Nidrei, his instrumental work (Elégie for cello and Sonata for piano) or vocal work inspired by the Jewish liturgy (Shma Koleinu, Hashkivenu, Vay’khulu haShamayim, Lakol Zman v’Et), or Shlosha Yeladim, a moving musical score comprising three songs dedicated to the children of the Holocaust.

  • Kol Nidrei, for choir, tenor soloist, clarinet and string quartet
  • Hashkivenu, for mixed choir and piano
  • Vay’khulu haShamayim, for soprano, cello and piano
  • Shma Koleinu, for soprano, cello and piano
  • Lakol Zman v’Et, for soprano, cello and piano
  • Elégie for cello and piano
  • Shlosha Yeladim, for vocals and piano
  • Sonata for piano

Documents joints


You may also like

Rosh Hashanah Seder among North African Jews

The Rosh Hashanah Night Seder consists of the consumption of symbolic foods - known as simanim (signs) - and the…

Le Seder de Roch Hachana chez les Juifs d’Afrique du Nord

Roch Hachana (ראש השנה) est une fête marquant le début de la nouvelle année juive. Elle est célébrée, en Israël…

Thieves of Dreams – Zloději snů

Upon the recent passing of her mother, Lenka discovered two tattered notebooks of hand-written poetry that her grandmother, Anna Hana…